22.7 C
vendredi, janvier 27, 2023
Home Tags Uday Narayan Choudhary

Tag: Uday Narayan Choudhary

Manji won this seat in the 2015 House elections, beating JDU's Adi Narain Choudhury by nearly 30,000 votesGet latest India news online at cnbctv18 com
Imamjang Association Election Result 2020: The Association seat of Imamjang is located in Gaya district, Bihar state, the main competition here is between Jeetan Ram Manji of Hindustani Awam Mursha, Adi Narayan Choudhury of RJD and Shobha Sinha of LJP HAM, led by Jitan Ram Manji, is competing in the Bihar 2020 elections in alliance with JDU and BJP
Imamjang 2020 election results, Uday Narayan Choudhury of RJD leads against HAM President Jitan Ram Manji in Imamjang Association constituency by 416 votes
Imamjang 2020 Election Results, HAM Party Chairman and Former Bihar Chief Minister Gitan Ram Manji, succeeds Uday Narin Chaudhry of RJD with 1,340 votes in the Imamjang seat
This IndiaToday in our breaking news blog, November 10, LIVE blog brings you the latest breaking news from all over India and the world Find the latest news updates from across the country and the world as it happens
Ce site, comme beaucoup d’autres, utilise des petits fichiers appelés cookies pour nous aider à améliorer et personnaliser votre expérience.
Privacy Policy